الاستيراد / التصدير

تقدم ويسترن أوتو لعملائها تشكيلة كبيرة من السيارات كذلك يمكنها تلبية اشتراطات خاصة محددة. إننا نضمن لعملائنا أفضل الأسعار الممكنة من خلال انتهاج سياسة إستراتيجية للتصدير والاستيراد والشراء من مختلف الأسواق. كذلك يمكننا تلبية أوامر إنتاج عند الطلب.

اقرأ المزيد

السيارات ذات المقود الأيمن

نحو ثُلث العالم يطبِّق القيادة على الجانب الأيمن؛ ومن ثم، يوجد طلب هائل على السيارات ذات المقود الأيمن لاسيما في إفريقيا. وكان قطاع السيارات ذات المقود الأيمن قد بدأ نشاطه منذ 8 سنوات بهدف تلبية هذا الطلب. كذلك نقوم بتلبية الطلب في آسيا وشرق وجنوب إفريقيا واليابان وتايلاند والهند وباكستان وأستراليا ونيوزلندا والمملكة المتحدة.

إن وجود شبكة عمل واسعة وفريق بيع يضم متخصصين مؤهلين يضمن السرعة في الشراء والتسليم في المواعيد. ونستطيع في ظل وجود منشآت شاسعة للتخزين أن نقدم بضاعة حاضرة في أي وقت.

اقرأ المزيد

توريدات المشاريع

إن مجموعة الأدوار الضخمة التي نضطلع بها تتجاوز حدود توريد السيارات لتشمل المنتجات المتعلقة بالقوات المسلحة والأمم المتحدة والبعثات وهيئات الإغاثة وشركات النفط والمنظمات الحكومية ومتعهدي الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية وبعثات المعونة وشركات الخدمة ذات الصلة. ويسترن أوتو مُسجَّلَة لدى التسويق العالمي للأمم المتحدة (UNGM).

اقرأ المزيد

 

لمزيدٍ من المعلومات، تفضل بزيارة www.westernautodubai.com

Trading

IMPORT/ EXPORT

Western Auto provides customers with a wide choice of automotives as well as a focused delivery of specific requirements. We assure our customers the best possible prices through a strategic export and import policy and cross-market procurements. We can also secure productions orders on request.

Read More

RHD

Almost one-third of the world rides on right hand drive. There is a huge demand for RHD vehicles, mainly Africa and our RHD division started 8 years ago, aims to satisfy these demands. We also cater to Asia, East and Southern Africa, Japan, Thailand, India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand & UK.

A wide network and a string sales team of qualified professionals ensure fast procurement and timely delivery. With enormous storage facilities we can deliver ready stocks anytime.

Read More

PROJECT SUPPLIES

Our growing gamut of roles transcends automobile related supplies to include products related to Armed Forces, United Nations, Missions, Relief Agencies, Oil Companies, Government Organisations, USAID Contractors, Aid Missions and related service companies. Western Auto is registered with UNGM (United Nations Global Marketing).

Read More

For more information www.westernautodubai.com